The Southern African Development Community (SADC) is a Regional Economic Community (REC) comprising of 16 Member States. The SADC Business Council (SADC BC) is a regional apex body for the SADC private sector representing national business associations in the 16 member states (MS)

Download Resources

Connect With Us

Tuscany Office Park, Ground Floor, Building XI, 6 Coombe Place, Rivonia, 2128, Johannesburg South AFrica

Opening Hours:
Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00 CAT

Useful Links

Subscribe: News & Updates

The latest SADC Business Council news, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox every month.

SADC Business Council © 2021. All Rights Reserved